Our Staff 300 Westminster Road, P.O. Box 372, Reisterstown, MD 21136 410-833-7220
who we are

Our Senior Pastor

Please pray with and for us as we continue searching for God's vision for Northwest and the new pastor that He has to lead Northwest Baptist Church. 

 Pastor Grant Lauterbach
Associate Pastor /
Pastor of Worship
Grant@nwbcmd.org

 Pastor Mark Wright
Pastor of Discipleship /
Pastor of Student Ministries
Mark@nwbcmd.org

  

 
 Shannon Reinhardt
Worship / Marketing
Shannon@nwbcmd.org

 
Not Pictured:

 

Pastor Guillermo Escobar - Pastor of the 1st Hispanic Church - Guillimauri@hotmail.com     

Children's Ministry Director - Melanie Aasen - Melanie@nwbcmd.org

Office Administrator - Patricia Kirk - Patti@nwbcmd.org

Administrative Assistant- Jennifer Rabe - Jennifer@nwbcmd.org

Financial Administrator - Sabrina Hodge - Sabrina@nwbcmd.org